Kansas Rush Wichita Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

COACHING STAFF

COACHING STAFF 2014-15

COMPETITIVE COACHES
ADAM HUNTER - Director of Coaching - ahunter3@butlercc.edu - 316.259.1773
 
GIRLS COMPETITIVE TEAMS
U9 Girls Rush Adam Hunter ahunter3@butlercc.edu 316.259.1773 NSCAA Premier
U9 Girls Nero Brooke Wiseman bwiseman_87@yahoo.com 316.214.4330  
U10 Girls Rush Dylan Pohlman dylanandjessie@gmail.com 316.737.1928  
U10 Girls Nero Jessica Johnson jessicakleisinger@gmail.com 513.532.1051  
U10 Girls Azul Dylan Pohlman dylanandjessie@gmail.com 316.737.1928  
U11 Girls Rush Adam Hunter ahunter3@butlercc.edu 316.259.1773 NSCAA Premier
U11 Girls Nero Brooke Wiseman bwiseman_87@yahoo.com 316.214.4330  
U12 Girls Rush Ben Fetherston bfether33@gmail.com 785.643.5449 USSF National D
U12 Girls Nero Ben Fetherston bfether33@gmail.com 785.643.5449 USSF National D
U13 Girls Rush Adam Hunter ahunter3@butlercc.edu 316.259.1773 NSCAA Premier
U14 Girls Rush Will Scott willfutbol@gmail.com 316.258.1033 USSF National C
U16 Girls Rush Adam Hunter ahunter3@butlercc.edu 316.259.1773 NSCAA Premier
U17 Girls Rush Tony Turini aturini@bethelks.edu 618.201.2828 USSF National B
U18 Girls Rush Jeff Carron jcarron@cox.net 316.617.4799 USSF National D
 
BOYS COMPETITIVE TEAMS
U9 Boys Rush Will Nunez wilobeat@hotmail.com 316.806.9385 USSF National E
U9 Boys Nero Will Nunez wilobeat@hotmail.com 316.806.9385 USSF National E
U10 Boys Rush Tony Turini aturini@bethelks.edu 618.201.2828 USSF National B
U10 Boys Nero Tony Turini aturini@bethelks.edu 618.201.2828 USSF National B
U10 Boys Azul Will Nunez wilobeat@hotmail.com 316.806.9385 USSF National E
U11 Boys Rush Andy Swanson swansona@cox.net 316.518.9469 USSF National D
U11 Boys Rush Scott Dyer scott.dyer@dodig.mil 316.734.2591 USSF National B
U11 Boys Azul Andrew Millington andrew_millington@student.friends.edu 316.559.4545  
U12 Boys Rush Jack Geist geist3@cox.net 316.650.7610 USSF National E
U13 Boys Rush Jack Geist geist3@cox.net 316.650.7610 USSF National E
U14 Boys Rush Brandon Clevenger soccernu13@gmail.com 316.516.6888 USSF National D
U15 Boys Rush Sammy Lane lanes@hutchcc.edu 316.871.4512 USSF National C
U16 Boys Rush Will Scott willfutbol@gmail.com 316.258.1033 USSF National C
U17 Boys Rush Kevin Kewley kewles@aol.com 316.300.8332  
U17 Boys Rush Tom Newby nwbytom@gmail.com 316.841.5155 USSF National D
U17 Boys Nero Andrew Millington andrew_millington@student.friends.edu 316.559.4545  
 
GOALKEEPER TRAINERS
Head Trainer Andrew Millington andrew_millington@student.friends.edu 316.559.4545  
Asst. Trainer Tyler Yost   316.213.8124  
 
ACADEMY COACHES
LAURIEN TATON - ACADEMY DIRECTOR
wichitarushacademy@gmail.com - 316.871.3191
Tessie Arambula Randy McVay
Josh Ermey Will Nunez
Hannah Kern Andy Rheem
Emily McVay Dave Williams
 
History of Director of Coaching
 
Martin Jones Dean Matacchiera Will Scott Adam Hunter
2008-2010 2010-2013 2013 2013-Present

Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Soccer Software