Kansas Rush Wichita Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

COACHING STAFF

COACHING STAFF 2013-14

COMPETITIVE COACHES
ADAM HUNTER
Butler Community College
Head Women's Coach
Director of Coaching
U9 Girls - Rush
U10 Girls - Rush
U12 Girls - Rush
ahunter3@butlercc.edu

316.259.1773
NSCAA Premier

NCSAA GK I, II, III
Will Scott U13 Girls - Rush
U15 Boys - Rush
 
willfutbol@gmail.com

316.258.1033
USSF National C
Brandon Clevenger U10 Boys - Nero
U12 Boys - Nero
soccernu13@gmail.com

316.516.6888
USSF National D
Ben Fetherston U11 Girls - Rush
U11 Girls - Nero
bfether33@gmail.com

785.643.5449
USSF National D
 
Jack Geist U11 Boys - Rush
U12 Boys - Rush
geist3@cox.net

316.650.7610
 
NSCAA Adv Reg

USSF National E
 
Jessica Johnson U9 Girls - Nero jessicakleisinger@gmail.com

513.532.1051
 
Kevin Kewley
Barton Community College
Head Men's Coach
U16 Boys - Rush kewleyk@bartonccc.edu

316.300.8332
 
Sammy Lane
Hutchinson Community College
Head Women's Coach
U18 Boys - Rush lanes@hutchcc.edu

316.871.4512
 
Andrew Millington U16 Boys - Nero andrew_millington@student.friends.edu

316.559.4545
 
Will Nunez U9 Boys - Azul wilobeat@hotmail.com

316.806.9385
 
Tony Turini
Bethel College
Head Women's Coach
U9 Boys - Rush
U9 Boys - Nero
aturini@bethelks.edu

681.201.2828
NSCAA National

USSF National B
Tom Rhodes U14 Boys - Rush tandk.rhodes@yahoo.com

316.371.2777
 
Andy Swanson U10 Boys - Rush
U13 Boys - Rush
swansona@cox.net

316.518.9469
USSF National D
Brooke Wiseman U10 Girls - Nero
U11 Girls - KRW Estrella Black
U11 Girls - KRW Estrella Red
bwiseman_87@yahoo.com

316.214.4330
Youth Module
 
ACADEMY COACHES  
LAURIEN HANSEN     Rush Academy Director ksrushacademy@gmail.com USSF National E
Dawn Spielman U8 Girls - Academy dawnandscotts@yahoo.com NSCAA Youth II
NSCC Junior V
Tessie Arambula U7 Girls - Academy
U7 Boys - Academy
tmarambula@gmail.com  
Emily McVay U6 Girls - Academy
U7 Boys - Academy
ekmcvay@gmail.com  
Hannah Kern U6 Girls - Academy
U6 Boys - Academy
hkern1412@gmail.com  
Jessica Johnson U8 Girls - Academy jessicakleisinger@gmail.com  
Dave Williams U7 Boys - Academy
U8 Girls - Academy
dawilliams@tgw.com  
Andy Rheem U6 Girls - Academy
U8 Boys - Academy
andyrheem@yahoo.com USSF National E
Josh Ermey U6 Boys - Academy joshermey@yahoo.com  
Will Nunez U6 Boys - Academy
U8 Boys - Academy
wilobeat@hotmail.com  

Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Soccer Software